Can I use an out-of-state medical card in New Mexico?

Can I use an out-of-state medical card in New Mexico?

10, out-of-state medical cards are being accepted in New Mexico cannabis dispensaries.

How much does a medical card cost in NM?

Those who wish to cultivate medical marijuana must apply and submit a Medical Cannabis Personal Production Application. You also need a copy of your New Mexico driver’s license or state identification card. The license application fee is $30 unless your annual income is less than 200% of the federal poverty guidelines.

How much is a medical card in NM?

Cultivation of Medical Marijuana in New Mexico The following application link is for getting your PPL card. There is a $30 fee to apply for your PPL card every year.

Are edibles legal in New Mexico?

On April 12, 2021, New Mexico became the fifth state to legalize cannabis via the legislature when Gov. The law made it legal for adults 21 and older to purchase, possess, consume, and give away to other adults up to 2 ounces (56 grams) of flower, 16 grams of concentrate, and 800 milligrams of edibles.

How much is a growers license in New Mexico?

Fee: $75 plus $2 per acre of growing area. Collected Plant Permit: Required to collect plants growing in the wild for commercial sale. Permit numbers must be displayed on both sides of the vehicle used to transport collected plants. Fee: $75.

How do I start a CBD business in New Mexico?

Start a cbd oil business by following these 9 steps:

  1. STEP 1: Plan your business.
  2. STEP 2: Form a legal entity.
  3. STEP 3: Register for taxes.
  4. STEP 4: Open a business bank account & credit card.
  5. STEP 5: Set up business accounting.
  6. STEP 6: Obtain necessary permits and licenses.
  7. STEP 7: Get business insurance.

How do you get a growing license in New Mexico?

To open a grow facility, you must be New Mexico resident, although it isn’t specified for how long. At a minimum, you are required to produce a New Mexico driver’s license or comparable state of New Mexico or federally issued photo identification card verifying New Mexico residence.